Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album)

Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Joeboy has released a mind-blowing album tagged “Body & Soul (Album)”. He is of the record label emPawa Africa discovered him in 2017.

This amazing album tagged “Body & Soul (Album)” consists of six (15) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Oxlade, Buju Fka BNXN, Ludacris which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Joeboy songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Joeboy Body & Soul Album

  1. Normally (Feat. BNXN & Odumodublvck)

  2. Body & Soul

  3. Check My Phone

  4. Lose Ya

  5. Duffel Bag

  6. Contour

  7. Interlude (Oli Ekun)

  8. Wetin Be Love (Feat. Ckay)

  9. Woman (Feat. Oxlade)

  10. Chicken Spice & Curry (Feat. Ludacris)

  11. Better

  12. Sip (Alcohol)

  13. Slowly

  14. The Best For You (Feat. Kemena)

  15. Halle


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Our Telegram Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update
Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.