Tekno – The More The Better (Album)

Follow Us Now!

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Tekno has released a mind-blowing Album tagged The More The Better”He was first signed under K-Money Entertainment.

This amazing album tagged “The More The Better (Album)” consists of six (13) solid and dope tracks with a single no featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Tekno songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Tekno The More The Better Album

  1. Twice Shy

  2. The More The Better

  3. Flashing Lights

  4. Peppermint

  5. King Of Pop

  6. Peace Of Mind

  7. Lokation

  8. Pocket

  9. Permit

  10. Borrow

  11. Regina

  12. Play

  13. Can’t Chase


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update Join Telegram for Movie Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Back to top