Burna Boy – I Told Them… (Album)

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Burna Boy has released a mind-blowing Album tagged “I Told Them…”.

This amazing album tagged “I Told Them …(Album)” consists of six (17) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Seyi Vibez , J. Cole, Dave which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Asake songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Burna Boy I Told Them Album

  1. I Told Them (Feat. GZA)

  2. Normal

  3. On Form

  4. Sittin’ On Top Of the World (Feat. 21 Savage)

  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted

  6. Cheated On Me (feat. Dave)

  7. Virgil

  8. Big 7

  9. Dey Play

  10. City Boys

  11. Giza (Feat. Seyi Vibez)

  12. 12 Jewels (Feat. RZA)

  13. If I’m Lying

  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)

  15. Talibans II (feat. Byron Messia)


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Our Telegram Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update
Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.