Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Ruger has released a mind-blowing Album tagged RU The World”He was first signed under Jonzing World Records.

This amazing album tagged “RU The World (Album)” consists of six (17) solid and dope tracks with a single no featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Ruger songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Ruger Ru The World Album

  1. Tour

  2. Ashana

  3. I Want Peace

  4. Blue

  5. Addiction (Feat. Stefflon Don)

  6. Kristy

  7. All My Days (Feat. Sauti Sol)

  8. Asiwaju

  9. Nine

  10. Likely (Feat. Govana)

  11. BoyToy

  12. Dear Ex

  13. Island Girl (Feat. Projexx)

  14. Red Flags

  15. Jonzing Boy

  16. Bun Bun (Feat. Jugglerz)

  17. Holy Ground


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Our Telegram Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update
Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.