Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend (Album)

Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Wande Coal has released is latest Album tagged “Legend Or No Legend (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Legend or No Legend” consists of six (13) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Wizkid, Olamide which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Wande Coal songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Wande Coal Legend Or No Legend Album

  1. Nobody Holy

  2. Come My Way

  3. 3 Square Meal

  4. Dues

  5. E Choke

  6. Let Them Know

  7. Streets (Feat. T Pain)

  8. Kpe Paso (Feat. Olamide)

  9. Ebelebe (Feat. Wizkid)

  10. Genesis

  11. Jabo (Feat. Fireboy DML)

  12. Sho Ma Gba

  13. Don’t Feel Love

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.