Sean Tizzle – Dues (Album)

Sean Tizzle – Dues (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Sean Tizzle has released a mind-blowing Album tagged “Dues”.

This amazing album tagged “Dues (Album)” consists of six (12) solid and dope tracks with a single no featured artist, which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Sean Tizzle songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Sean Tizzle Dues Album

  1. Al Barakah

  2. Witness

  3. Divine African Woman

  4. With You

  5. Extraordinary

  6. Focus

  7. Dance

  8. Sure For You

  9. Adofo 

  10. God’s Gift

  11. Sean Plenty

  12. Paid My Dues


Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.