Mohbad – Blessed (Ep)

Mohbad – Blessed (Ep) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Mohbad has released a mind-blowing Ep tagged “Blessed”. He is Formerly Signee to Marlian record. 

This amazing Ep tagged “Blessed (Ep)” consists of six (8) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Zlatan , Bella Shmurda which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Mohbad songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Mohbad Blessed Ep

  1. Beast & Peace

  2. Sabi

  3. Account Balance (Feat. Zlatan)

  4. Omo Mi

  5. Blessing

  6. La Pio Pio

  7. Ask About Me

  8. Pariwo (Feat. Bella Shmurda)


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Our Telegram Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update
Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.