Lyta – Stranger (Ep)

Lyta – Stranger (Ep) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Lyta has released is latest EP tagged “Stranger (EP)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Stranger (EP)” consists of six (4) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Seyi Vibez, Uglee Teemee which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Lyta songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Lyta Stranger Ep

  1. Stranger

  2. Stronger

  3. Abena (Feat. Uglee Teemee)

  4. Koni Baje (Feat. Seyi Vibez)


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Our Telegram Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update

Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.