L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Album)

L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian recording Artist, L.A.X has released a mind-blowing Album tagged “No Bad Vibes”. He started out as a rapper and was part of a three-man group called Flyboiz while he was still in high school.

This amazing album tagged “No Bad Vibes ” will consists of (12) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest L.A.X with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album

  1. Easy On Me

  2. Change Your Life (Feat. Konshens)

  3. Energy (Feat. Clemzy & Dj Obi)

  4. Options (Feat. Ayra Starr)

  5. Zaza

  6. Balance (Feat. Ronnie Flex)

  7. Waist Drop

  8. Joani (Feat. Loui)

  9. Bounce (Feat. Black Sherif)

  10. Para

  11. Rora

  12. Sweetest Tune


Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.