King Perryy – Continental Playlist (EP)

Follow Us Now!

King Perryy – Continental Playlist (EP) Mp3 Download

Afro-dancehall Singer, King Perryy has released is latest EP tagged “Continental Playlist (EP)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Continental Playlist (EP)” consists of Seven (7) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Tekno, 1da Banton, Victony and Ria Sean.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest King Perryy songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of King Perryy Continental Playlist (EP)

  1. On God

  2. Turkey Nla (Remix) [Feat. Tekno]

  3. Tight Condition (Feat. Victony)

  4. Oh No

  5. Flamingo (Feat. Ria Sean)

  6. No Stress

  7. Denge (Feat. 1da Banton)


Subscribe To Our Whatsapp Channel Join Whatsapp Grup for latest Update Join Telegram for Fast Update Join Telegram for Movie Update

Share This Post...

Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.