Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album)

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Balloranking has released a mind-blowing Album tagged “Ghetto Gospel”.

This amazing album tagged “Ghetto Gospel (Album)” consists of six (15) solid and dope tracks with a no featured artistwhich was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Balloranking  songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Balloranking Ghetto Gospel Album

  1. Bode Thomas

  2. Toronto

  3. Aye (Feat. Hotkid)

  4. Dinah (Feat. DwillsHarmony)

  5. Bullion Bucks

  6. Backwoods

  7. Aje (Feat. L.A.X)

  8. Hustle Hard

  9. Brand New

  10. Kefti

  11. Caro (Remix) [Feat. 1da Banton)

  12. Healer (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

  13. We Up (Feat. Dyani)

  14. Xxl (Feat. Dablixx Osha)

  15. Alive


Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.